Stefan Buck

Geschäftsführer

fon 07121.4901.440

Email: stefan.buck@sbegroup.de

 

Maha Kececi

Assistenz

fon 07121.4901.438

Email: maha.kececi@sbegroup.de

 

Toni Lang

Projektleiterin

fon 07121.4901.434

Email: toni.lang@sbegroup.de

 

Robert Dommer

Projektleiter

fon 07121.4901.436

Email: robert.dommer@sbegroup.de

 

 

Steffi Hofer

Ticketing

fon 07121.4901.433

Email: steffi.hofer@sbegroup.de

 

 

Uwe Franta

Booking

fon 07121.4901.437

Email: uwe.franta@sbegroup.de

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SBEGroup2015